Contact RPH

Rochester Presbyterian Home

256 Thurston Road, Rochester, NY, United States

Get Directions >

Rochester Presbyterian Home
256 Thurston Rd.
Rochester, NY 14619
Direct line (585) 328-5950
Switchboard (585) 235-9100

For Information on How to Join Our Family

We know that choosing a home for your loved ones is a difficult task. Let us help. Call or email Rebecca Pontera, Program Administrator, (585) 235-9100 Ext. 111 for assistance.

For Information to Assist Eldercare Professionals

We are eager to assist you to find appropriate accommodations for your clients. We can be reached at any time, any day of the week; we work around the clock, just as you do. We promise you a quick response and professional assistance to help you meet your client’s needs.

Just contact Rebecca Pontera, Administrator, by email, fax, or telephone.

Family Care Guides/Nursing

Name Ext. # Email Address
Team Leader – Julie Ranous-Lovering 208 Julie.Ranous@rph.org
North Hall – Rachelle Mandigo 104 Rachelle.Mandigo@rph.org
South Hall 2nd Fl. – Kathy Wollschleger 103 Kathy.Wollschleger@rph.org
South Hall 3rd Fl. – Lisa Meinhard 205 Lisa.Meinhard@rph.org
South Hall 4th Fl. – Latisha Jennings 105 Latisha.Jennings@rph.org

Administrative Personnel

Name Ext. # Email Address
Program Administrator – Rebecca Pontera 111 Rebecca.Pontera@rph.org
Case Manager – Karen Fusilli 213 Karen.Fusilli@rph.org
Controller – Bonny Claxton 125 Bonny.Claxton@rph.org
Development – Jean Graupman 109 Jean.Graupman@rph.org
Dietary & Facilities – Jerry Gullo 107 Jerry.Gullo@rph.org
Executive Director – Nancy Smyth 102 Nancy.Smyth@rph.org
Human Resources – Sandra DeBell. 110 Sandra.Debell@rph.org

For Public Relations and Media Inquiries

We are very proud of our care and welcome your inquiries. We can add insight to stories dealing with:

  • Care for those with Alzheimer’s disease or other dementia
  • Adult Homes
  • Volunteering/community networking
  • New trends in elder care
  • Eden Alternative

Nancy Smyth – Executive Director
Phone: (585) 235-9100 Ext. 102
Fax: (585) 235-1315
nancy.smyth@rph.org

We’d love to hear from you!

Please send us your comments using the form below.

Note: * denotes a required field.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.